Triple I - Integration, Interaction and Institutions

Triple I is a consortium of nine European and ten Russian universities.

The Consortium is coordinated by the University of Turku. Triple I mobility scheme awards grants to students and staff of Russian and European Partner Universities, but also to Russian nationals not linked with the Partner Universities.

Triple I is funded within the Action 2 - Strand 1 - Erasmus Mundus Partnerships (former External Cooperation Window). Erasmus Mundus Action 2 is a co-operation and mobility scheme launched by Europe Aid Cooperation Office and implemented by the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency





 Triple I