Scientific Committee
The Committee oversees the scientific quality of NOFOMA 2016 and its Proceedings.

Prof. Juuso Töyli, University of Turku, Chairman of the Committee
Prof. Lauri Ojala, University of Turku
Prof. Harri Lorentz, University of Turku
Dr. Tomi Solakivi, University of Turku

20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland
Tel. +358 29 450 5000

People search

Follow us: 
Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Youtube   LinkedIn
© University of Turku