Suomeksi
 
 
University's Common Services (former Faculty Services)

The offices are located in the Faculty building, Educarium (Assistentinkatu 5, Turku).


Faculty Services Manager Ulla Kiviaho
room 430 I tel +358 50 339 8126 I ulla.kiviaho@utu.fi

Head of Academic and Student Affairs
Mari Broberg
room 447 I tel +358 40 515 6602 I mari.broberg@utu.fi


Head of  Research Services Kirsi Klemelä
room 423 I tel +358 29 450 3687 I kirsi.klemela@utu.fi 

Coordinator Anna Alasuutari
room 420 I tel +358 40 704 7711 I education@utu.fi

International Officer Anna Väre
room 420 I tel. +358 29 450 3117 I education@utu.fi

Maintenance Services Officer Ari Anteroinen
ground floor I tel +358 40 577 3642 I ari.anteroinen@utu.fi

Student Advisor Anni Mäki
room 445 I tel +358 2 333 8738 I eduopo@utu.fi

Education Coordinator Susanna Niiniö
room 444 I tel. +358 29 450 3631 I eduopo@utu.fi

Chief Academic Officer Anne Tuittu on leave of absence, substitute Jenni Kankaanpää
room 413 I tel +358 29 450 3685 I edupostgraduate@utu.fi

Coordinator Sanna Niukko
room 411 I tel. +358 29 450 3683 I edupostgraduate@utu.fi

Communications Coordinator Katja Kontu
room 413 I tel +358 2 333 6997 I katja.kontu@utu.fi

Controller Inkeri Siirilä
room 422 I tel +358 50 301 8412 I inkeri.siirila@utu.fi

Senior Planning Officer Matti Lappalainen
room 437 I tel. +358 40 582 8748 I matlap@utu.fi

Student Services Secretary 
Riitta Pajula
room 443 I tel +358 29 450 3684 I riitta.pajula@utu.fi
 

Especially matters of the Department of Education

 
Education Coordinator Laura Eklund
room 314 I tel +358 29 450 3694 I eduopo@utu.fi
 
Student Services Secretary Kirsi Sundberg
room 311 I tel +358 2 333 8823 I kirsi.sundberg@utu.fi
 

Especially matters of the Department of Teacher Education in Turku

Education Coordinator Minna Aslama
room 446 I tel +358 29 450 3688 I eduopo@utu.fi
 
Student Services Secretary Sari Leppänen
room 443 I tel +358 29 450 3691 I sari.leppanen@utu.fi
 
Student Services Secretary Tuija Parviainen
room 448 I tel +358 29 450 3689 I tuija.parviainen@utu.fi
 
Administrative Secretary Tarja Rantanen
room 214 I tel +358 29 450 3690 I tarja.rantanen@utu.fi
 

Especially matters of the Department of Teacher Education in Rauma

The offices are located in the library building, 2nd floor (Seminaarinkatu 1, Rauma).

HR Specialist / Department Coordinator Jaana Aikko
tel +358 29 450 3536jaana.aikko@utu.fi
 
Maintenance Services Officer Timo Anttila
Main Building, ground floor
tel +358 50 520 1609 I timo.anttila@utu.fi
 
Training Coordinator Jyri Halme
tel +358 50 595 7806 I jyri.halme@utu.fi

Student Services Secretary
 Leena Järvisalo
tel. +358 29 450 3546 I leena.jarvisalo@utu.fi
 
Education Coordinator Pirjo Lehti
tel. +358 29 450 3135 I pirjo.lehti@utu.fi
 
Education Secretary Susanne Leväniemi
tel. +358 50 572 5171 I susanne.levaniemi@utu.fi
 
Student Advisor Merja Mansikkamäki
tel. +358 29 450 3134 I oporauma@utu.fi
 
Student Services Secretary Anne Nurminen
tel. +358 29 450 3556 I anne.nurminen@utu.fi

Administrative Secretary Tiina Peltonen
tel. +358 29 450 3557 I tiina.irmeli.peltonen@utu.fi

Systems Analyst Timo Perttula (IT Services)
Library Building, 1st floor
tel. +358 2 333 7159 I timo.perttula@utu.fi

HR Secretary Virpi Rintala
tel. +358 29 450 3561 I virpi.rintala@utu.fi
Keywords:
Tags: