Board of the Doctoral Programme in Law

The Vice Rector of the University of Turku has appointed the members of the Board of the Doctoral Programme in Law for a period beginning 1 September 2013 and ending 31 December 2017. The doctoral candidates and their personal deputy representatives have been nominated for a period beginning 1 August 2017 and ending 31 July  2019.


Professor Anne Kumpula (Chair)

Professor Kevät Nousiainen

Professor Juha Lavapuro

Professor Mika Viljanen

Doctoral candidate Karoliina Helle (doctoral candidate Johanna Sammalmaa)

Doctoral candidate Jussi Jaakkola (doctoral candidate Lauri Luoto)

The Coordinator for Research and Doctoral Studies acts as the secratery and preparatory officer.