Research Portal

Link to UTUCRIS Research portal

You can also submit your publication information to the library by online form​. Library will insert your publication details into UTUCRIS.

Support for users

Library has a support person assigned for each faculty. They all are contacted in

People replying in that address and their assigned units are:
  • Jukka Reimola: The Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tuula Kähäri: The Faculty of Education
  • Jouko Miettinen: Turku School of Economics
  • Paula Hokkanen: The Faculty of Law
  • Mika Penttinen: The Faculty of Humanities
  • Tero Hellman: Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
  • Kimmo Niukko: Faculty of Medicine 
  • Jari Herranen: Independent units and university services
Technical issues to:​