Suomeksi
 
 
Personnel

Teaching staff

Professor Pekka Räsänen
University Teacher Outi Sarpila
University Teacher Arttu Saarinen
Doctoral Candidate Aki Koivula

Office

Financial Secretary Jaana Tähti
Study Secretary Olli Jakonen​

Research staff

Professor Emeritus Timo Toivonen
Postdoctoral Researcher Teo Keipi    
Postdoctoral Researcher Sanna Malinen
Postdoctoral Researcher Jukka Vuorinen
Project Researcher Ilkka Koiranen
Project Researcher Tero Pajunen
Project Researcher Erica Åberg
Project Researcher Jukka Sivonen
Research Assistant Johannes Turunen

Docents

Mikko Aaltonen, Specialist Researcher, specialising in research of criminology and social exclusion, mikko-aaltonen(at)helsinki.fi
 
Jani Erola, Professor of Sociology, jani.erola(at)utu.fi
 
Pekka Hakkarainen, Specialist Researcher, specialising in qualitative methods and social issues, pekka.hakkarainen(at)thl.fi
 
Antti Honkanen, Professor, specialising in research of tourism and leisure, antti.honkanen(at)joensuu.fi
 
Marika Jalovaara, Senior Research Fellow, specialising in family questions, marika.jalovaara(at)utu.fi
 
Tally Katz-Gerro, Senior Lecturer, specialising in cultural consumption, tkatz(at)soc.haifa.ac.il
 
Vili Lehdonvirta, Researcher, specialising in research of digital media and digital economies, vili(at)lehdonvirta.com
 
Pasi Moisio, Research Professor, pasi.moisio(at)thl.fi
 
Mikko Niemelä, Senior Researcher, specialising in research of inequality, mikko.niemela(at)kela.fi
 
Heikki Paloheimo, Emeritus Professor of Political Sciences, specialising in economic politology,  heikki.paloheimo(at)uta.fi

Arttu Saarinen, University Teacher of Economic Sociology, specialising in research of welfare and politics, arttu.saarinen(utu.fi)
 
Markus Vinnari, Postdoctoral Researcher, specialising in research of sustainable development and consumption, markus.vinnari(at)staff.uta..fi
 
Terhi-Anna Wilska, Professor of Sociology, specialising in research of consumption and lifestyles, terhi-anna.wilska(at)jyu.fi
 
Outi Sarpila, University Teacher of Economic Sociology, specialising in research of appearance and inequality, outi.sarpila(at)utu.fi
 
 
Keywords:
Tags: