Political Science

Political Science students study political organizations, international relations and government with the objective of conducting research on the state, political systems and power. The section of Political Science at the University of Turku currently offers two different study subprogrammes: Political Systems and International Relations.

Strategic emphasis of the Political Science section is on democracy research. The Political Science section co-operates with other universities in research, especially with the Åbo Akademi University. The two universities have established jointly The Finnish Centre for Democracy Research .



There are no items to show in this view.


It seems your browser doesn't support Javascript