Suomeksi
 
 
Organizers

Professor Anne Kovalainen, Conference Chair

The Conference  Work – New Meanings of Work  is organized by Turku Centre for Labour Studies (TCLS) at the University of Turku.

Scientific Committee 

The Executive Committee of Turku Centre for Labour Studies (TCLS) works as Scientific Committee: 
Chair of the Scientific Committee:
Professor Anne Kovalainen
 
Faculty of Humanities:
Dean, professor Eija Suomela-Salmi
Doctoral student  Mona Mannevuo 
Faculty of Education:
Professor Arto Jauhiainen
Researcer Tuire Palonen
Faculty of Medicine:
Professor Tuula Putus
Professor Jyrki Liesivuori
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences:
Professor Jouni Isoaho
Researcher Annika Saarto
Faculty of Law:
Professor Seppo Koskinen
Professor Anne Alvesalo-Kuusi
Turku School of Economics:
Professor Anne Kovalainen
Professor Jarna Heinonen
Faculty of Social Sciences:
Lecturer Milla Salin
Lecturer Minna Ylikännö
Åbo Akademi University:
Professor Malin Brännback
Finnish Institute of Occupational Health:
Professor Paula Salo

Organizing Committee

 

Photo: Conference coordinator Elina Valtonen

Professor Anne Kovalainen, chair (anne.kovalainen@utu.fi)

Conference coordinator Elina Valtonen (ekmval@utu.fi)
Professor Jyrki Liesivuori, vice chair (jyrki.liesivuori@utu.fi)
Secretary Bigit Haanmäki (birgit.haanmaki@utu.fi)
University teacher Annukka Jauhiainen (anjau@utu.fi)
Researcher Paul Jonker-Hoffrén (paujon@utu.fi)
Coordinator Katja Kivistö (kamkiv@utu.fi)
University teacher Milla Salin, Social policy (milla.salin@utu.fi)
Research coordinator Eija Vuorio, (eija.vuorio@utu.fi)
University teacher Maija Vähämäki (maija.vahamaki@utu.fi)

International Advisory Board

Professor Silvia Gherardi , University of Trento, Italy
Professor Jill Rubery , University of Manchester, UK
Professor Steven Vallas , Northeastern University, US

Contacts

For general enquiries, registration and payments:

Congress Office, University of Turku, FI-20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland
congress-office@utu.fi
Tel. +358 2 333 5021
fax +358 (0)2 251 0078

 
For general enquiries also:

work2015@utu.fi
Ms Elina Valtonen, conference coordinator
Ms Eija Vuorio, research coordinator, TCLS

Keywords:
Tags:

20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland
Tel. +358 29 450 5000

People search

 Tilaa RSS:
RSS
Seuraa meitä: 
   
© Turun Yliopisto