Suomeksi
 
 
Contacts

Pan-European Institute

tel. +358 2 333 9567
 

 

Personnel

Liuhto, Kari
Professor, Director
+358 2 333 9575, kari.liuhto@utu.fi

Aro, Elisa
Doctoral Candidate
+358 2 333 9567, elisa.aro@utu.fi

Haaja, Eini
University Teacher
+358 2 333 9565, eini.haaja@utu.fi

Hansén, Sten-Olof

Professor Emeritus
+358 2 333 9570, sten-olof.hansen@utu.fi

Huttunen, Tanja
Research Assistant
+358 2 333 9522, tehhut@utu.fi

Kivikari, Urpo
Professor Emeritus
+358 2 333 9570, urpo.kivikari@utu.fi

Leinonen, Laura
Research Assistant
+358 2 333 9570, lamalei@utu.fi

Mäkinen, Hanna
Project Researcher
+358 2 333 9563, hasoma@utu.fi

  

Office of the Department of Marketing and International Business

Kuusjärvi, Sanna
Departmental Coordinator
+358 2 333 9235, sanna.kuusjarvi@utu.fi
 
Rahkala-Toivonen, Auli
Education and Research Secretary
+358 2 333 9269, auli.rahkala-toivonen@utu.fi
 
Larkia, Mira
Education Coordinator
+358 2 333 9234, mira.larkia@utu.fi
 

 

Keywords:
Tags: