Suomeksi
 
 
Staff

Liuhto, Kari
Professor, Director
+358 50 357 3419, kari.liuhto@utu.fi

Aro, Elisa
Project Researcher
+358 50 505 8741, elisa.aro@utu.fi

Haaja, Eini
University Teacher
+358 50 367 9303, eini.haaja@utu.fi

Harju, Milla​
Project Manager
+358 50 505 8625, milla.e.harju@utu.fi 

Itälinna, Teemu​
Research Assistant
+358 50 512 4442, teemu.italinna@utu.fi

Klemetti, Laura
Research Assistant
+358 50 505 8606, laura.klemetti@utu.fi

Motuste, Katri
Financial Manager, ECOPRODIGI
+358 50 331 8506, kaagmo@utu.fi

Mäkinen, Hanna
Project Researcher
+358 50 328 8613, hasoma@utu.fi

Office of the Department of Marketing and International Business

Vanto, Sonja
Departmental Coordinator
+358 2 333 9104, sonvan@utu.fi

Larkia, Mira
Education Coordinator
+358 2 333 9234, mira.larkia@utu.fi
 
Rahkala-Toivonen, Auli
Education and Research Secretary
+358 2 333 9269, auli.rahkala-toivonen@utu.fi


 
Keywords:
Tags:

 
 

      >>Addresses​