Honorary doctorates

Doctor promotion 2013
Professor Paul M. Healy
James R. Williston Professor of Business Administration
Harvard Business School, USA

Doctor promotion 2010
Professor Kenneth A. Merchant
USC Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California, USA

Doctor promotion 2005
Professor David J. Cooper
School of Business, University of Alberta, Canada.

Doctor promotion 2000
Professor Michael Shields
Eli Broad Professor of Accounting,
Eli Broad Graduate School of Management,
Michigan State University, USA.

Doctor promotion 1995
Professor Sten Arne Jönsson
Department of Business Administration,
Gothenburg School of Economics and Commercial Law, Sweden.

Doctor promotion 1990
Professor Stephen Addam Zeff
Rice University, Houston, Texas, USA.

Doctor promotion 1988
Professor Anthony G. Hopwood
London School of Economics and Political Science,
London University, United Kingdom.





It seems your browser doesn't support Javascript