Suomeksi
 
 
Staff

TW_IMG_7024(1) (003).jpgAlvarez Esteban, Luis
Professor, Head of the Department
phone +358 29 450 2119 / +358 40 074 7961
luis.alvarezesteban@utu.fi

 

 

 

Granlund, Markusgrandlund-markus.jpg
Professor, Dean
phone +358 29 450 2170 / +358 50 411 8588,
markus.granlund@utu.fi




Lukka, Karilukka-kari.jpg
Professor, Vice Head of the Department

phone+358 29 450 2485 / +358 40 546 8560,
karluk@utu.fi





Schadewitz, Hannuschadewith-hannu.jpg
Professor, Head of the Subject
phone +358 50 910 3471,
hannu.schadewitz@utu.fi






Vaihekoski, Mikavaihekoski-mika.jpg
Professor, finance
phone +358 29 450 2858 / +358 50 432 2780,
mika.vaihekoski@utu.fi






Partanen, Vesapartanen-vesa.jpg
University Lecturer
phone +358 29 450 4050 / +358 50 505 7054 
vesa.partanen@utu.fi






Kepsu, Mikkomikko-kepsu-1.jpg
University Teacher
phone +358 29 450 4048 / +358 50 327 6478
mikko.kepsu@utu.fi




Niinikoski, Matti

University Teacher
phone +358 29 450 4049 / +358 50 505 7039,
matti.niinikoski@utu.fi

 

 

Valve, Ulla-Maaritvalve-ulla-maarit.jpg
University Teacher
phone +358 29 450 4054 / +358 50 505 7362,
ulla-maarit.valve@utu.fi






Apostol, OanaOana-Apostol (2).jpg
Postdoctoral Researcher
phone +358 50 414 0260,
oana.apostol@utu.fi






Chakhovich, Terhiterhi-chakhovich-1.jpg
Postdoctoral Researcher
phone +358 29 450 4044 / +358 46 920 1538,
terhi.chakhovich@utu.fi






Fredriksson, Anttifredriksson-antti.jpg
Postdoctoral Researcher
phone +358 29 450 4045 / +358 50 464 8799,
antfre@utu.fi






Pfister, Janpfister-jan.jpg
Postdoctoral Researcher
phone +358 29 450 4052 / +358 50 505 7089,
jan.pfister@utu.fi






Peda, Peeterpeeter peda.jpg
Postdoctoral Researcher
phone +358 29 450 4051 / +358 50 505 7072
 
peeter.peda@utu.fi






Hannula, Mikamika-hannula-1.jpg
Doctoral Candidate
phone +358 29 450 4046 / +358 50 465 9176,
mianhan@utu.fi




Peltonen, ValtteriValtteri Peltonen.png
Doctoral Candidate

 

 

Jakovaara, Mika
Doctoral Candidate
phone +358 29 450 4047 / +358 50 467 3460,
mioljak@utu.fi

 


Jokinen, Jouni
Education Coordinator
phone +358 29 450 4019 / +358 50 502 4249,
jouni.jokinen@utu.fi

 

Väänänen, Jesse
Student Services Secretary
phone +358 29 450 4017 / +358 50 502 4699
jejova@utu.fi



Ala-Sorvari, Mari
Research Assistant
puh. +358 29 450 4006 / +358 50 324 4634
mstala@utu.fi

 

 


Visiting professors

becker-foto2_pienennös.jpg
Professor Albrecht Becker
Professor at the University of Innsbruck, AT






Professor Sven Modell
Professor at the University of Manchester, UK




Adjunct professors

Antell, Jan
Adjunct professor, finance, especially asset pricing, financial market linkages, and quantitative finance

Hassel, Lars
Adjunct professor, management accounting, especially international activities

Hyvönen, Timo
Adjunct professor, accounting and information systems

Laine, Matias
Adjunct professor, accounting and sustanability

Niemi, Lasse
Adjunct professor, auditing

Tenhunen, Lauri
Adjunct professor, accounting systems in industrial enterprises

Vähämaa, Sami
Adjunct professor, capital markets and financial statement analysis



Visiting lecturers

Lundén, Katja
e-mail: katja.lunden@rakennustoimistolunden.fi

Niemi, Lasse
e-mail: lasse.niemi@aalto.fi

Tarkio, Timo
e-mail: timo.tarkio@fi.pwc.com

Teinilä, Timo
e-mail: timo.teinila.courses@hotmail.com

Vieru, Markku
e-mail: markku.vieru@ulapland.fi

Viljanen, Jari
e-mail: jari.viljanen@fi.pwc.com

Vähämaa, Sami
e-mail: sami@UWasa.fi

Vähäpassi, Riina
e-mail: Riina.Vahapassi@kpmg.fi

Keywords:
Tags:
 

 News

 
 

 Events

 
It seems your browser doesn't support Javascript