Suomeksi
 
 
Personnel

Kauppi, Heikki, professor, Head of Department
tel. +358 2 333 396, heikki.kauppi@utu.fi, room 2.22

Kotakorpi, Kaisa, professor,  Vice Head of Department, (research period 1.9.16-31.8.17)
tel.  +358 2 333 9339, kaisa.kotakorpi@utu.fi, room 2.21

Salonen, Hannu, professor
tel.
+358 2 333 5403, hannu.salonen@utu.fi, room 2.23

Böckerman, Petri, professor
tel +358 2 333 6438, petri.bockerman@utu.fi, room 2.18

Virén, Matti, professor emeritus
tel. +358 2 333 5397, matti.viren@utu.fi

Okko, Paavo, professor emeritus
tel. +358 2 333 9338, paavo.okko@utu.fi, room 2.32 

Niinimäki, Juha-Pekka, lecturer
tel. +358 2 333 5404,  juha-pekka.niinimaki@utu.fi, room 2.24
Kitti, Mitri, researcher
mitri.kitti@utu.fi, room 2.27

Korpela, Ville, senior researcher
tel. +358 2 333 6428, ville.korpela@utu.fi, room 322

Vihanto, Martti, postdoctoral researcher
tel. +358 2 333 9335, martti.vihanto@utu.fi, room 323    

Oikarinen, Elias, assistant professor
tel +358 2 333 9333, elias.oikarinen@utu.fi, room 324


Keywords:
Tags: