Pori Unit

The Pori Unit of the Turku School of Economics (TSE) offers high-quality education and research in the field of economic sciences at the University Consortium of Pori (UCPori). 

UCPori is a centre of four universities operating as a networked multi-science environment. Co-operation with the units of Tampere University of Technology, University of Tampere, Aalto University and the other units of University of Turku enables TSE to offer a great variety of multidisciplinary studies.

The Pori Unit of TSE offers Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Business Administration. The major subjects are Accounting and Finance, Marketing, and Management and Organization.

The unit also offers Doctorates in the above majors. Please consult the Doctoral programme: and thereafter professors Kirsi-Mari Kallio (A&F), Hannele Seeck (M&O) and Jaana Tähtinen (Ma) at Pori Unit.

University of Turku
Turku School of Economics, Pori Unit
Office address: Pohjoisranta 11 A, Pori
Postal address: P.O. Box 170, FI-28101 Pori, Finland
Tel. +358 29 450 5000