in English
 
 
Henkilökunta
Liuhto, Kari
professori, johtaja
+358 29 450 3403
+358 50 357 3419   
kari.liuhto@utu.fi

Lahti, Taneli
Professor of Practice
taneli.lahti@utu.fi

Aro, Elisa
projektitutkija
+358 50 505 8741
elisa.aro@utu.fi

Haaja, Eini

projektipäällikkö
+358 50 367 9303
eini.haaja@utu.fi

Harju, Milla​​

projektipäällikkö
+358 505 8625
milla.e.harju@utu.fi

Itälinna, Teemu​
projektitutkija
+358 50 512 4442 
teemu.italinna@utu.fi

Klemetti, Laura
projektitutkija
+358 50 505 8606
laura.klemetti@utu.fi

Luukkainen, Terhi
projektitutkija
+358 50 515 0938
terhi.luukkainen@utu.fi

Motuste, Katri
talouspäällikkö, ECOPRODIGI
+358 50 331 8506
kaagmo@utu.fi

Mäkinen, Hanna

projektitutkija
+358 50 328 8613
hasoma@utu.fi

Markkinoinnin ja kansainvälisen liiketoiminnan laitoksen kanslia

Vanto, Sonja
laitoskoordinaattori
puh. +358 29 450 3751 / +358 50 351 2958
sonvan@utu.fi
 
Larkia, Mira
koulututussuunnittelija
puh. +358 29 450 3950 / +358 50 545 0590
mira.larkia@utu.fi
 
Rahkala-Toivonen, Auli
opintosihteeri
puh. +358 29 450 4012 / +358 50 502 4391
auli.rahkala-toivonen@utu.fi
 

Asiasana:
Tagit:

 

 
    
      >>Osoitteet