in English
 
 
Yhteystiedot

Pan-Eurooppa Instituutti

puh. (02) 333 9567
faksi (02) 333 8900
 
 

Henkilökunta

Liuhto, Kari
professori, johtaja
(02) 333 9575, kari.liuhto@utu.fi

Aro, Elisa
projektitutkija
+358 50 505 8741, elisa.aro@utu.fi

Haaja, Eini
yliopisto-opettaja
(02) 333 9565, eini.haaja@utu.fi

Harju, Milla​​
projektipäällikkö
+358 505 8625, milla.e.harju@utu.fi

Itälinna, Teemu
Tutkimusavustaja
teemu.italinna@utu.fi

Klemetti, Laura
Tutkimusavustaja
+358 50 505 8606, laura.klemetti@utu.fi

Mäkinen, Hanna
projektitutkija
+358 50 328 8613, hasoma@utu.fi

Markkinoinnin ja kansainvälisen liiketoiminnan laitoksen kanslia

Vanto, Sonja
laitoskoordinaattori
puh. (02) 333 9104, sonvan@utu.fi
 
Larkia, Mira
koulututussuunnittelija
puh. (02) 333 9234, mira.larkia@utu.fi
 
Rahkala-Toivonen, Auli
koulutus- ja tutkimussihteeri
(02) 333 9269, auli.rahkala-toivonen@utu.fi
 


Asiasana:
Tagit: