in English
 
 
Yhteystiedot

Pan-Eurooppa Instituutti

puh. (02) 333 9567
faksi (02) 333 8900
 
 

Henkilökunta

Liuhto, Kari
professori, johtaja
(02) 333 9575, kari.liuhto@utu.fi

Aro, Elisa
tohtorikoulutettava
(02) 333 9567, elisa.aro@utu.fi

Haaja, Eini
yliopisto-opettaja
(02) 333 9565, eini.haaja@utu.fi 

Hansén, Sten-Olof
emeritusprofessori
(02) 333 9570, sten-olof.hansen@utu.fi 

Huttunen, Tanja
Tutkimusavustaja
(02) 333 9522, tehhut@utu.fi

Kivikari, Urpo
emeritusprofessori
(02) 333 9570, urpo.kivikari@utu.fi

Klemetti, Laura
Tutkimusavustaja
(02) 333 9570, laura.klemetti@utu.fi

Mäkinen, Hanna
projektitutkija
(02) 333 9563, hasoma@utu.fi

Markkinoinnin ja kansainvälisen liiketoiminnan laitoksen kanslia

Kuusjärvi, Sanna
amanuenssi
puh. (02) 333 9235, sanna.kuusjärvi@utu.fi
 
Larkia, Mira
ma. opintoamanuenssi
puh. (02) 333 9234, mira.larkia@utu.fi
 
Rahkala-Toivonen, Auli
koulutus- ja tutkimussihteeri
(02) 333 9269, auli.rahkala-toivonen@utu.fi
 

 

Asiasana:
Tagit: