Partner universities are higher education institutions located in eligible EU countires and Russian Federation.
Partners receive both incoming and outgoing mobilities within the partnership in all levels.
In addition, citizens of Russia outside the partnership can apply for individual mobilities, please see Who can apply.


Associates Members

Associate ogranisations have imporant role in promoting Aurora and supporting its thematic objectives.
The Association of Classical Universities in Russia, Russia
Baltic Sea Region University Network, Latvia
Hospital Clowns
Kaliningrad Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Russia
National Center of Public Accreditation, Russia
Rectors’ Conference of Siberian Federal Region, Russia
The Council of Rectors of HEIs of the Volga Federal Region
Russian Union of the Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Russia

20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland
Tel. +358 29 450 5000

People search

Follow us: 
Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Youtube   LinkedIn
© University of Turku