Tuition Fees
Tuition fees introduced from 2017 onwards

​Those who have started their studies in 2016 or earlier will not be charged for their studies.
Who will need to pay for tuition?

Citizens of a country outside the European Union (EU) and the European Economic Area (EEA) or Switzerland will be charged tuition fees, in Bachelor and Master degree programmes taught in a foreign language.

Who ​will not pay?
Citizens of the EU/EEA or Switzerland  are not required to pay tuition fees, nor are their family members or holders of the following residence permits:
  •  a permanent Finnish residence permit or a long-term resident’s EU residence permit (P, P-EU)
  •  a fixed-term continuous residence permit (A) 
  •  an EU Blue Card (a residence permit card with a marking “EU Blue Card” as the type of the permit).

    Fees do not apply to exchange students, regardless of their citizenship, nor to doctoral programmes.
Tuition fee for the Global Innovation Management Master's degree programme is 10 000 euros. Please see more detailed information on tuition fees from Studyinfo portal.