Contact Information for Doctoral Training in the Faculty of Technology

In every issue considering doctoral training in the Faculty of Technology you can contact:

Chief Academic Officer

Sanna Ranto

Education Secretary

Sonja Kareranta

Coordinators of Doctoral Programmes

Nina Lehtimäki

  • Doctoral Programme in Technology

Tiia Forsström

  • Doctoral Programme in Clinical Research

Eeva Valve

  • Drug Research Doctoral Programme