Committee for Corporate and Society Relations

Committee for Corporate and Society Relations coordinates the development of TSE interaction with the society and introduces initiatives to TSE units. 

The tasks of the committee

  • Institutionalising corporate and society relations
  • improving impact
  • Enhancing the culture of interaction

The committee members

Antti Saurama, director, Centre for Collaborative Research (CCR), chairman of the committee
Markus Granlund, Dean, Turku School of Economics
Arto Ryömä, Head of Faculty Development, Turku School of Economics
Ulla Heinonen, Director, TSE exe
Juha Kaskinen, Director, Finland's Futures Research Centre
Kirsi Liikamaa, Director, TSE Pori 
Amanda Ruuhijärvi, Sales Manager, Association of Economics Students in Turku
Riku Santala, Professor of Practice, Management and Organisation
Suvi Lehto, Communications Officer, University Communications
Matti Mettälä, Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Responsibility and Regional Relations, Kesko Corporation
Soili Mäkinen, CIO and Senior Vice President, Digitalisation, Cargotec 
Maarit Palo, Governmental Relations, Corporate Citizenship IBM Finland, University Relations IBM 
Pekka Sundman, Director of Regional Cooperation, City of Turku
Nina Widberg, Office Assistant, TSE, secretary of the committee