​Doctoral Programmes in the Faculty of Medicine

All the doctoral researchers of the Faculty belong to one of the five doctoral programmes coordinated by the Faculty of Medicine (boxes below) and also to the University of Turku Graduate School (UTUGS).
The doctoral degree can also be carried through in the Doctoral programme on Inequalities, Interventions and New Welfare State (DPInvest), which is coordinated by the Faculty of Social Sciences.