Tutkijoita pöydän ääressä keskustelemassa.

Faculty of Social Sciences

The Faculty of Social Sciences is a vibrant scientific community of two thousand academic individuals. Its nearly 200 teachers and researchers and ca. 1 800 students all take an active role in the activities and development of the faculty. The Faculty includes altogether three departments comprising one or more fields of study and research.