Units of the Faculty of Humanities

The Faculty of Humanities contains two schools: the School of History, Culture and Arts Studies and the School of Languages and Translation Studies. The Faculty is host to several Bachelor’s and Master’s degree programmes as well as multidisciplinary research units, centres and groups that cross the boundaries between different subjects and faculties.